Bad Company will continue the deluxe reissue series they started two years ago with the release of the next two albums in their catalog.

Run With the Pack, from 1976, and the following year's Burnin' Sky will come out on May 26, each with a disc of bonus tracks that includes alternate versions of LP cuts, demos and some previously unreleased songs.

The albums have been remastered from the original production tapes, and have been rounded out with rare versions of many of the same songs that ended up on the records. For example, Run With the Pack includes an extended take of the title track with an alternative vocal; Burnin' Sky features an early version of "Too Bad" with guitarist Mick Ralphs on vocals.

You can see the track listings for both Deluxe Editions below.

Reissued versions of Bad Company's first two albums -- their self-titled debut from 1974 and 1975's Straight Shooter -- came out in 2015. And like those records, the new reissues will be available on CD, in digital editions and on 180-gram vinyl. (The vinyl versions include most, but not all, of the bonus tracks.)

Both albums were recorded in France, and reached the Top 15. "Young Blood" (a Top 20 cover of the Coasters' Top 10 hit from 1957) and "Honey Child" were released as singles from Run With the Pack; Burnin' Sky's title track was that LP's sole charting song, climbing to No. 78.

Bad Company, 'Run With the Pack: Deluxe Edition' Track Listing
Disc One: Original Album Remastered
1. "Live For The Music"
2. "Simple Man"
3. "Honey Child"
4. "Love Me Somebody"
5. "Run With The Pack"
6. "Silver, Blue & Gold"
7. "Young Blood"
8. "Do Right By Your Women"
9. "Sweet Lil' Sister"
10. "Fade Away"

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks
1. "Live For The Music" - Take 1, Alternative Vocal & Guitar
2. "Simple Man" - Take 3, Early Mix
3. "Honey Child" - Early Mix, Alternative Guitar Solo
4. "Run With The Pack" - Extended Version, Alternative Vocal
5. "Let There Be Love" - Take 1, Previously Unreleased
6. "Silver, Blue & Gold" - Take 1, Early Mix
7. "Young Blood" - Alternative Vocal
8. "Do Right By Your Woman" - Alternative Vocal
9. "Sweet Lil' Sister" - Live Backing Track
10. "Fade Away" - Early Mix, Alternative Guitar Solo
11. "Do Right By Your Woman" - Acoustic Version*
12. "(I Know) I'm Losing You" - Studio Jam
13. "Young Blood" - Alternative Version 2
14. "Fade Away" - Island Studios Demo

Bad Company, 'Burnin' Sky: Deluxe Edition' Track Listing
Disc One: Original Album Remastered
1. "Burnin' Sky"
2. "Morning Sun"
3. "Leaving You"
4. "Like Water"
5. "Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer)"
6. "Everything I Need"
7. "Heartbeat"
8. "Peace Of Mind"
9. "Passing Time"
10. "Too Bad"
11. "Man Needs Woman"
12. "Master Of Ceremony"

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks
1. "Burnin' Sky" - Take 2, Alternative Vocal & Guitar
2. "Morning Sun" - Take 3, Early Version
3. "Leaving You" - Take 1, Alternative Vocal
4. "Like Water" - Take 1, Rough Mix
5. "Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer)" - Early Run Through
6. "Everything I Need" - Rough Mix
7. "Peace Of Mind" - Alternative Version
8. "Passing Time" - Alternative Vocal
9. "Too Bad" - Full Version
10. "Man Needs Woman" - Alternative Vocal & Guitar
11. "Too Bad" - Early Version, Mick Ralphs Vocal
12. "Man Needs Woman" - Take 2, Early Version, Mick Ralphs Vocal
13. "Burnin' Sky" - Take 1, Alternative Vocal
14. "Unfinished Story" - Previously Unreleased

Rock’s 100 Most Underrated Albums

More From KYBB-FM / B102.7