Registered voters will go to the polls today and place their vote for the next members of the Sioux Falls School Board. There are five candidates running for two seats: Cory Begley, Paulette Ludens, Marc Murren, Kate Parker, and Anthony Pizer.

Today you will find 13 voting centers throughout Sioux Falls to cast your ballot. Polls will close at 7:00 PM. Remember you must reside within Sioux Falls School District boundaries to be able to vote in today’s election and you need to bring a valid ID with you when you go to vote.

KYBB-FM / B102.7 logo
Get our free mobile app
SF School District
SF School District

Easy Ground Beef Recipe Ideas

More From KYBB-FM / B102.7