Metallica will release a vinyl version of their intimate performance at Webster Hall from last year later this week.

Live at Webster Hall, which comes out on May 5, documents the Sept, 27 concert by the band at the New York City venue. The intimate show took place about six weeks before the release of Hardwired ... to Self-Destruct in November.

You can see the track listing for the three-LP set below.

The concert included fan favorites from throughout Metallica's career, including "Battery," "Sad but True," "One," "Master of Puppets" and "Enter Sandman" The show, and album, also includes the band's cover of the traditional "Whiskey in the Jar" (with a nod to Thin Lizzy's version) and the debut of "Moth Into Flame," from the Hardwired ... to Self-Destruct album.

The limited-edition set was newly remastered for 140 gram vinyl and includes a digital download of the entire album. Right now, it's available only at Metallica's official website, but fans can also purchase the LP at pop-up stores in select cities on their North American WorldWired 2017 Tour, which launches on May 10 in Baltimore.

Metallica, 'Live at Webster Hall' Track Listing
Disc One / Side A
"Holier Than Thou"
"Harvester of Sorrow"

Disc One / Side B
"Fade to Black"
"Moth Into Flame"

Disc Two / Side C
"Sad but True"

Disc Two / Side D
"Master of Puppets"

Disc Three / Side E
"For Whom the Bell Tolls"
"Enter Sandman"
"Encore Jam"
"Whiskey in the Jar"

Disc Three / Side F
"Seek & Destroy"

Metallica Albums Ranked Worst to Best

More From KYBB-FM / B102.7