Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band launched their final tour last week Wednesday (11/14/2018) in Grand Rapids, Michigan. The tour is scheduled to hit the Denny Sanford PREMIER Center on January 26.

*Spoiler Alert: This is the setlist for Seger's opening night of the tour and concertgoers can expect something similar. The 21-song list includes the classics and a few deeper cuts.

  1. Face the Promise
  2. Still the Same
  3. Fire Down Below
  4. Mainstreet
  5. Old Time Rock and Roll
  6. The Fireman’s Talking
  7. Shame on the Moon
  8. Roll Me Away
  9. Come to Poppa
  10. Her Strut
  11. Like a Rock
  12. You’ll Accomp’ny Me
  13. We’ve Got Tonight
  14. Travelin’ Man/Beautiful Loser
  15. Turn the Page
  16. I’ll Remember You
  17. Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man
  18. Against the Wind
  19. Hollywood Nights
  20. Night Moves
  21. Rock and Roll Never Forgets

After a career that has spanned more than 50 years, Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band has sold more than 75 million records worldwide, making him one of the world's best-selling artists of all time. Seger was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2004 and the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2012.

Tickets are on sale NOW at the Sanford PREMIER Center Box Office or

More From KYBB-FM / B102.7