Six candidates will be vying for one vacancy on the Sioux Falls School Board. You need to be registered to vote in the June 6th election by Monday (May 22).

Voters will be choosing from these candidates:

  • Dimitrios Gliarmis
  • Randy Dobberpuhl
  • Cynthia H. Mickelson
  • Carol L. Robinson

Registration may be completed during regular business hours at the county auditor’s office, municipal finance office, and those locations which provide driver’s licenses, food stamps, TANF, WIC, military recruitment, and assistance to the disabled as provided by the Department of Human Services.

Click here for more information on this years election.

See Also:

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Enter your email to receive the latest news, contests, concert announcements and more directly to your inbox!
  • Name*