Jimi Hendrix is about to rock Hawaii Five-O.

The January 20th episode will feature seven previously unreleased Hendrix numbers from the album being released March 5th -- "Bleeding Heart," "Mojo Man," "Hey Gypsy Boy," "Inside Out," "Crash Landing," "Hear My Train a-Comin'" and "Somewhere." And CBS is slipping Five-O into the choice 10 p.m. slot following the AFC Championship Game.