The Doors' original six albums with Jim Morrison have been revved up to 45 rpm's, which now means they are double discs, and put into a limited-edition box set. Each one was re-mastered from the original sources by The Doors original engineer Bruce Botnick and the box sets are limited to 2,500 numbered copies each on 200-gram vinyl. It contains a booklet with a 27-hundred word essay by The Doors biographer Ben Fong-Torres. The six albums are The Doors, Strange Days, Waiting For the Sun, The Soft Parade, Morrison Hotel and L.A. Woman.