Eddie Van Halen has sent out "We're the Greatest," the song he co-wrote and co-produced with LL Cool J for the rapper-actor's new album. The track features Blink 182's Travis Barker on drums. The other song Eddie appears on is "Not Leaving You Tonight." Barker plays on two other songs and Tom Morello is featured on another. The album, Authentic, will be in stores April 30th.