Deep Purple have revealed the first single and track listing from their new album, Now What?

It's due for release on April 30th, and the 11 tracks include the single "All the Time in the World,"  "A Simple Song," "Out of Hand," "Hell to Pay," "Body Line," "Blood From a Stone" and "Vincent Price." The album will be available as a standard CD, in a deluxe version with a bonus track and DVD, and on vinyl.

This is Purple's first album since 2005's Rapture of the Deep.