The South Dakota Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the inductees for their 6th annual event to be held April 12, 2014 at the Ramkota in Sioux Falls.


Wonderband - Sioux Falls/Garretson

4th Demension - Watertown

Those of Us - Sioux Falls

Riveaires - Rapid City

Cheryl Ladd - Huron

Ride - Brookings

Showcase - Sioux Falls

Upson Downs - Okoboji

Rising Suns - Kansas


Stoney Point - Watertown

Tacoma Park - Aberdeen

Roller Drome - Mitchell

Lifetime Achievement Award

Bruce Neubert - Rapid City

Rocke Grace - Huron

Mike Miller - Sioux Falls

Spirit of Music

Bill Janklow

Doug Menholt

Dennis Westphal


Mylan Ray


John Brown

Music Store

Sioux Falls Music