Led Zeppelin bassist John Paul Jones was in Stockholm, Sweden this week where he attended the Polar Music Prize ceremony. He hosted a question-and-answer session with this year’s honorees, Senegalese artist Youssou N'Dour and Finnish composer Kaija Saariaho. Jones and the other members of Zeppelin received the award in 2006.

The Polar Music Prize was founded in 1991 by the late ABBA manager Stig Anderson. It is awarded to two individuals, groups or institutions -- in different musical fields -- in recognition of exceptional achievements in the creation and advancement of music. Other previous winners include Paul McCartney, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd and Joni Mitchell.