ZZ Top has taken all their studio albums released between 1970 and 1990 and put them into one box set that they are conveniently calling The Complete Studio Albums (1970-1990).

The 10-CD set includes the albums initially released on the London label as well as the ones that followed on Warner Brothers -- from ZZ Tops’ First Album, released in 1971, through 1990’s Recycler. Each one comes in a wallet sleeve that faithfully reproduces the original artwork, including the gatefold designs used for Tres Hombres and Tejas. It also includes, for the first time on CD, the original mixes for ZZ Top's First Album, Rio Grande Mud and Tejas. It will be released on June 10th. ZZ starts their next leg of touring on Thursday in Newkirk, Oklahoma.