Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers will co-headline a two-month spring and summer tour.

The two iconic bands will raise the curtain May 10th in Charlotte, North Carolina and will reach more than 30 cities across the U.S. and Canada.

Tickets for most shows on The Summer of Living Dangerously tour go on sale this Friday via LiveNation.

Great to see Steely Dan continuing after the loss of Walter Becker.

STEELY DAN & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS 2018 TOUR DATES:

Thu May 10 Charlotte, NC^ PNC Music Pavilion
Fri May 11 Raleigh, NC^ Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sun May 13 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place
Mon May 14 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu May 17 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sat May 19 Atlanta, GA Verizon Amphitheatre
Sun May 20 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Tue May 22 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu May 24 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Fri May 25 Dallas, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun May 27 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Wed May 30 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Fri Jun 01 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 04 Portland, OR+ Moda Center
Tue Jun 05 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thurs Jun 07 Spokane, WA** Spokane Arena
Sat Jun 09 Boise, ID** Taco Bell Arena
Sun Jun 10 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Jun 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Jun 15 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sat Jun 16 Madison, WI** Breese Stevens Field
Mon Jun 18 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Tue Jun 19 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - STL
Thu Jun 21 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - CHI
Sat Jun 23 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Sun Jun 24 Indianapolis, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tue Jun 26 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed Jun 27 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat Jun 30 Saratoga Springs, NJ Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Mon Jul 02 Toronto, ON** Budweiser Stage
Tue Jul 03 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Fri Jul 06 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat Jul 07 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tue Jul 10 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Wed Jul 11 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Fri Jul 13 Gilford, NH** Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sat Jul 14 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts