Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Springsteen’s ‘High Hopes’ Coming in January

Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images

No surprise here — “High Hopes” is not only the title of Bruce Springsteen’s new single, but also the title of his 18th album, due for release on January 14th.

It contains 12 songs, many of them featuring Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello, who Springsteen says “became my muse, pushing the rest of this project to another level.” It also contains unreleased songs featuring appearances by late E Street Band members Clarence Clemons and Danny Federici, tracks that Springsteen describes as “some of our best unreleased material from the past decade.” Also included are studio versions of two previously released songs — “American Skin (41 Shots)” and “Ghost of Tom Joad.” Springsteen also wrote the album’s liner notes.

The title track and its video can be found at

1.High Hopes – featuring Tom Morello
2.Harry’s Place – featuring Tom Morello
3.American Skin (41 Shots) – featuring Tom Morello
4.Just Like Fire Would – featuring Tom Morello
5.Down in the Hole
6.Heaven’s Wall – featuring Tom Morello
7.Frankie Fell in Love
8.This Is Your Sword
9.Hunter of Invisible Game – featuring Tom Morello
10.The Ghost of Tom Joad – duet with Tom Morello
11.The Wall
12.Dream Baby Dream – featuring Tom Morello

Subscribe to KYBB-FM / B102.7 on

Best of B102.7

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for B102.7 VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive B102.7 VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.