Out now is the latest Bon Jovi compilation, released as part of ICON series. The album, which features 14 of the band's classic tracks up through 1992, includes such signature tunes as "You Give Love A Bad Name," "Livin' On A Prayer," "Wanted Dead Or Alive," and Jon Bon Jovi's solo hit, "Blaze Of Glory." Bon Jovi's new studio album, What About Now, has scored the New Jersey rockers their fifth Number One album -- and third back-to-back chart-topper. According to Nielsen SoundScan the new set, which is the band's 12th studio album, sold 101,000 copies in its first week out.

The tracklisting for Bon Jovi's ICON compilation is: "You Give Love A Bad Name," "Livin' On A Prayer," "Runaway," "I'll Be There For You," "Wanted Dead Or Alive," "Prayer 94," "Always," "Blaze Of Glory," "Bad Medicine," "In And Out Of Love," "Keep The Faith," "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night," "Lay Your Hands On Me," and "Bed Of Roses."