Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Rock Report: Led Zeppelin – Your Time Has Come

Led Zeppelin at O2 Arena 2007

In 2007, millions entered a lottery for tickets to see Led Zeppelin’s one-off reunion show in December of that year at London’s O2 Arena. On Wednesday night, thousands will get to see what 20,000 saw that night as Celebration Day, the film documenting that historic night, is screened in more than 1,500 theaters around the world.

Looking back on that night, Jimmy Page says it was the first time that Zeppelin was able to do a show that was a complete retrospective of their recorded output. “I think we made a pretty good choice right across the board in the time that we had… I think it went well.”

If you can’t make it to a theater, you’ll get a second chance on November 19th it’s released on DVD, Blu-ray, CD, vinyl as well as digitally.

The last two premieres of Celebration Day were held this week with John Paul Jones attending the one in Berlin on Monday and Page in Tokyo Tuesday night.

Celebration Day track listing:

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot
7. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed and Confused
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. The Song Remains the Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll

Subscribe to KYBB-FM / B102.7 on

Best of B102.7

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for B102.7 VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive B102.7 VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.