Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Latest Dylan Archive Release Out Today

Bob Dylan
Harry Thompson, Hulton Archive, Getty Images

Out today (August 27th) is Bob Dylan’s latest archival release, The Bootleg Series, Vol. 10 – Another Self Portrait (1969-1971). The four-disc collection features a remastered version of 1970’s double-disc Self Portrait, along with outtakes from his 1969 Nashville Skyline album, Self Portrait, and 1970’s New Morning. The set includes classic outtakes and alternate versions of such Dylan standards as “I Threw It All Away,” “Went To See The Gypsy,” “Time Passes Slowly,” “New Morning,” “When I Paint My Masterpiece,” “If Not For You” — along with long unreleased tracks “Workin’ On A Guru” and the 1967 Basement Tapes version of “Minstrel Boy.”

One of the main draws for fans is a newly mixed full version of Dylan’s legendary August 31st, 1969 concert at the Isle of Wight with the Band, which marked his first full concert appearance in almost three years. The original Self Portrait album featured only four tracks from the show, but the new Bootleg Series features the full, uncut, 17-track concert.

The tracklisting to Isle Of Wight Live 1969 is: “She Belongs To Me,” “I Threw It All Away,” “Maggie’s Farm,” “Wild Mountain Thyme,” “It Ain’t Me, Babe,” “To Ramona”/”Mr. Tambourine Man,” “I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine,” “Lay Lady Lay,” “Highway 61 Revisited,” “One Too Many Mornings,” “I Pity The Poor Immigrant,” “Like A Rolling Stone,” “I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight,” “Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn),” “Minstrel Boy,” and “Rainy Day Women #12 & 35.”

Subscribe to KYBB-FM / B102.7 on


Best of B102.7

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for B102.7 VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive B102.7 VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.