Out now is Fleetwood Mac's new Extended Play EP, featuring the first new music from the band in a decade. Three of the four tracks -- the Lindsey Buckingham-written, "Sad Angel," "It Takes Time" and "Miss Fantasy," were co-produced by Buckingham and studio veteran Mitchell Froom. The fourth track is a vintage Stevie Nicks song -- "Without You" -- which was produced by Buckingham and Nicks and is a remake of an early Buckingham Nicks track that was slotted for the duo's planned second album. The track was long forgotten by the pair until Nicks rediscovered the song via YouTube.

Rolling Stone quoted Lindsey Buckingham as saying, "We all felt that it would be great to go into the studio and record new material before embarking on this tour and the result has been remarkable -- our best group of songs in a long time. It's a work in progress but we're so enthused by what we've done that we thought we'd share some of it with our fans in the form of an EP now. . . We're performing two cuts, 'Sad Angel' and 'Without You' in the show and the response has been terrific."