The Melbourne, Australia show from Deep Purple's 1984 reunion tour will be released on DVD in the fall. Perfect Strangers Live features the classic line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord and Ian Paice, and it not only includes tracks from the Perfect Strangers reunion album from that year, but also such classics as "Highway Star," "Lazy," "Space Truckin'," and "Smoke on the Water." It clocks in at more than two hours and contains a bonus disc featuring a documentary on that tour. It will be out on October 14th.