Cheap Trick have re-released a song they put out in 2009.

"Sick Man of Europe" appeared on Cheap Trick's most recent album, The Latest, which they put out on their own label. Since then, they've signed with Republic Records, and have re-mixed and re-released the track. Sick Man of Europe was the name of the band that Rick Nielsen, Bun E. Carlos and Tom Petersson were in before forming Cheap Trick. Carlos no longer tours with the band.

The Tricksters are working on a new album, and there are plans to tour with Pat Benatar in the summer.