Contact Us

Bon Jovi Tour Dates Announced

Bon Jovi
(Isaac Brekken/Getty Images)

Bon Jovi teased us a week or so ago by announcing that the band was going on a world tour in 2013 and releasing a new album. Well we’ve got all the tour dates and tickets for the shows start going on sale Friday November 30.

Sat 02/09/13    Uncasville, CT  Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun 02/10/13    Washington, DC  Verizon Center
Wed 02/13/13   Montreal, QC  Bell Centre
Thu 02/14/13   Montreal, QC  Bell Centre
Sun 02/17/13   Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre
Mon 02/18/13   Toronto, ON  Air Canada Centre
Wed 02/20/13   Ottawa, ON  Scotiabank Place
Thu 02/21/13    Pittsburgh, PA  Consol Energy Center
Wed 02/27/13    Atlanta, GA  Philips Arena
Fri 03/01/13    Tampa, FL  Tampa Bay Times Forum
Sat 03/02/13    Sunrise, FL  BB&T Center
Tue 03/05/13    Charlotte, NC  Time Warner Cable Arena
Wed 03/06/13    Nashville, TN  Bridgestone Arena
Sat 03/09/13    Cleveland, OH  Quicken Loans Arena
Sun 03/10/13    Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena
Wed 03/13/13    St. Louis, MO  Scottrade Center
Thu 03/14/13    Louisville, KY  KFC Yum! Center
Sat 03/16/13    Oklahoma City, OK  Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sun 03/17/13    Lubbock, TX  United Spirit Arena
Tue 04/02/13   Calgary, AB  Scotiabank Saddledome
Wed 04/03/13   Edmonton, AB  Rexall Place
Fri 04/05/13   Winnipeg, MB  MTS Centre
Sun 04/07/13    Saint Paul, MN  Xcel Energy Center
Wed 04/10/13    Austin, TX  Frank Erwin Center
Thu 04/11/13    Dallas, TX  American Airlines Center
Sat 04/13/13    Kansas City, MO  Sprint Center
Sun 04/14/13    Des Moines, IA  Wells Fargo Arena
Tue 04/16/13    Denver, CO  Pepsi Center
Wed 04/17/13    Salt Lake City, UT  EnergySolutions Arena
Fri 04/19/13    Los Angeles, CA  Staples Center
Sat 04/20/13    Las Vegas, NV  MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tue 04/23/13    Glendale, AZ  Jobing.com Arena
Thu 04/25/13    San Jose, CA  HP Pavilion At San Jose
Tue 05/07/13   Cape Town, South Africa  Cape Town Stadium
Sat 05/11/13   Johannesburg, South Africa  FNB Stadium
Tue 05/14/13   Sofia, Bulgaria  Levski Stadium
Fri 05/17/13   Vienna, Austria  Trabennbahn Krieau
Sat 05/18/13   Munich, Germany  Olympiastadion
Tue 05/21/13   Oslo, Norway  Valle Hovin Stadium
Wed 05/22/13   Bergen, Norway  Koengen
Fri 05/24/13   Stockholm, Sweden  Olympic Stadium
Sun 05/26/13   Tampere, Finland  Ratinan Stadion
Thu 06/06/13   Copenhagen, Denmark  Parken National Stadium Denmark
Sat 06/08/13   Manchester, United Kingdom  City Of Manchester Stadium
Sun 06/09/13   Birmingham, United Kingdom  Villa Park
Wed 06/12/13   Cardiff, United Kingdom  Cardiff City Stadium
Thu 06/13/13   Sunderland, United Kingdom  Stadium Of Light
Sat 06/15/13   Dublin, Ireland  Slane Castle
Sun 06/16/13   Dublin, Ireland  Slane Castle
Tue 06/18/13   Berlin, Germany  Olympiastadion Berlin
Wed 06/19/13   Gdansk, Poland  PGE Arena
Fri 06/21/13   Stuttgart, Germany  Cannstatter Wasen
Sat 06/22/13   Cologne, Germany  Rhein Energie Stadion
Mon 06/24/13   Prague, Czech Republic  Synot Tip Arena
Wed 06/26/13   Lisbon, Portugal  Bela Vista Park
Sat 06/29/13   Milan, Italy  Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
Sun 06/30/13   Bern, Switzerland  Stade De Suisse
Wed 07/03/13   Glasgow, United Kingdom  Hampden Park
Fri 07/12/13    Chicago, IL  Soldier Field
Wed 07/24/13    East Rutherford, NJ  MetLife Stadium
Thu 07/25/13    East Rutherford, NJ  MetLife Stadium

 

More Local News

Latest Rock Report

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://b1027.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on B102.7 - Sioux Falls Classic Rock quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on B102.7 - Sioux Falls Classic Rock quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!