Black Sabbath started their latest and possible last reunion tour over the weekend in Auckland, New Zealand.

Ozzy Osbourne's touring drummer Tommy Clufetos was sitting in for Bill Ward, who could not come to a financial agreement with the band. The band did 16 songs, including two off their new album, 13, in stores June 11th. Show number-two is also in Auckland Monday, then it's over to Australia starting Thursday.

1. War Pigs

2. Into the Void

3. Under the Sun

4. Snowblind

5. Electric Funeral

6. Black Sabbath

7. Behind the Wall of Sleep

8. N.I.B.

9. End of the Beginning (new song)

10. Fairies Wear Boots

11. Symptom of the Universe (intro only)

12. Iron Man

13. God Is Dead? (new song)

14. Dirty Women

15. Children of the Grave


16. Paranoid